nothing

when we became friends…you called me “enzo” and i called you “bella”

when we became more than that….we called each other “BEBE” and i just love calling you that way…and everytime you call me “BEBE” i feel so alive…so happy…

when things became so complicated and we drifted apart…you told me i will be your BEBE “hanggang lamunin na ako ng lupa” and i told you…you are and will always be my BEBE..

we agreed..while at that stage of trying to fix things…we will still call each other BEBE..even if we are not yet officially on it again…

but NOW….especially last night..when you called me BEBE…it was so sarcastic…so cold….so bland…it just lost its meaning….you called me BEBE…and it was painful…you called me BEBE…and i felt your love dying…

you said it was my fault…okay…but remember you admitted…you screwed up too…but it doesnt matter anymore now…we’ve hurt each other a lot…i dont want to hurt you anymore…and i hope you feel the same way for me.

looks like there’s nothing left for me to hope for…nothing left to fix…the dot of hope is beginning to disappear into oblivion…but look…you are happy…you are living your life again….and look at me….sick…miserable..unable to move on…broken….again

you got your life back…good for you…

me….i got nothing….oh well i got pain…broken dreams…a shattered heart…..

thank you

you are still and will always be my BEBE….nothing can change that..nothing…just….nothing

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

