mothers

#1: happy mother’s day mommy! i don’t know how to begin to express my deepest appreciation for your love and support. your love for me is unconditional. i’m so sorry for giving you pains. i really want to make it up mom. i love you so much. you are my “heaven on earth”. you are one of God’s wonderful blessings in my life. i pray that He gives you strength as you “carry” us through this difficult phase of our family life. i admire your strength, determination and faith in God. because of you, we are still here. thank you so much mommy!

#2 to the mothers of my children, (gem for giving me jay; fran for giving me cai and jhen for giving me nice), happy mothers day guys! i’m so sorry for all my shortcomings. i’m not a perfect dad, but i’m doing the best i can so i can  be a better one. please pray for me. God bless all of you.

#3 to all the wonderful mothers out there…happy mother’s day!  

2 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    gyps said,

    happy mother’s day kay tita ne.

  2. 2

    jane said,

    ay brokenman dami mong anak saka dami ding nanay! matulis ka pala! hi hi hi. sana mag post ka pa ng mga pic mo dito. God bless.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

