on wheels

(20 may 2007) 

yes i am. still on my wheelchair. tried walking this morning, some small slow steps but had to stop because of leg pains. there were some progress though, hopefully, tomorrow, i will be standing  on my own two feet again.

i got my 2D echo results yesterday and my cardiologist said my heart is okay (well, its broken right now, he didnt see that).

nice, my daughter, visited me and we had lunch together. she told me that her enrollment will start on the 23rd of this month.(i hope that’s not the main reason for the visit). she brought me some green apples and siniguelas. thanks baby!

hey, i want to say thank you to those who sent their emails and e-cards wishing me well on my treatment. thank you so much. i didn’t know i could get a support group by just blogging. wow. this means a lot to me. thanks again.

my new henlin kiosk is opening soon at trinoma mall in north avenue corner edsa in quezon city (near sm city north edsa). i thought i wouldn’t get the slot because of some “internal requirements” but i guess the slot is really meant for me. i’m really praying that it would do well.

i’m trying my luck in franchising for hernz ice cream and negotiations are under way. i just hope it won’t bog down this time. i had this not-so-good experience dealing with some people from another ice cream brand and i  called the deal off.

its almost 12am. she’s on my mind again. 😦  how can i stop thinking of you? i’m sure you are sleeping right now, good night, i still love you.

  wheelchair.jpg

2 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    rouge said,

    trinoma pala name nung mall na yun sa may mrt north ave station. saan doon yung henlin mo? ang laki nung mall na yun pare. malakas ka talaga sa mga ayala ha. he he he. txt txt na lang pag open na ha, libreng siomai kami. pagaling ka pre. huwag mo muna isipin yung “reyna ng kalsada” kung kayo talaga eh kayo pa rin sa huli pero kung hindi baka ibang reyna ang para sa’ yo wag lang reyna ng anay he he he. ganda ng blog mo pre. bye.

  2. 2

    carla said,

    wow! congratulations for the new henlin kiosk. you are not opening a yaku there? seems like trinoma will give sm city a tough competition. how are you lex? glad to know you are blogging again. go ahead and write. this is a nice outlet. miss you. hope to see you soon. God bless.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

