rest in His arms

” i’m helpless, can’t exist without Your touch. You’re faithful always there when i need help. time and time i fall and You pick me up. and i rest in Your arms, i can rest in Your arms, i just rest in Your arms and i feel Your love sweep over me. refreshing gentle breeze that soothes my mind so peaceful my heart is calm close by Your side time and time i see that You’re there for me. and i rest in Your arms I can rest in your arms i just rest in Your arms and i feel Your love sweep over me. hold me close, i need the strength You can give it’s You i need the most to gently calm all my fears. and i rest in Your arms, i can rest in Your arms, i just rest in Your arms and feel Your love sweep over me.”

                            -rest in Your arms/the imperials

safe.jpg

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

