McDong Umaga!!!

I went to McDonald’s Greenbelt this morning for my much missed McDo breakfast.

I actually wanted to go there yesterday morning but I still have fever so we had to postponed it. But today, told myself, “kailangan matuloy na!”. Thank God, I woke up feeling a lot better.  I still can’t walk that normal though, so I had to go there on my wheelchair.

I was surprise to see myself smiling this morning. I was happy to feel the sun on my skin. It feels good to be alive! 🙂

pic60200042.jpg

pic60200072.jpg

pic60200041.jpg

two crazy men at mcdo

for-web.jpg

9 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    godo said,

    bwehehehe! akaw yaku at kuya ned! i hope u won’t get some “violent reactions” with the crazy pic. glad ur beginning to really move on yaku. see u next month!

  2. 2

    pia said,

    ang kulit nyo ni ned 🙂 ha ha ha. seriously, ang payat mo 😦 how was it? madami ka nakain? take care

  3. 3

    sed said,

    anak ng puppet! he he he he tigang talaga kayo pati si ronald di nyo pinatuwad este pinatawad bwahahahaha!

  4. 4

    Thanks God, you feel fine. But hey, you made my day posting the last pic. Plain hilarious. TC.

  5. 5

    brokenman said,

    godo, thank you baby bro. we got bored eh 🙂 ned’s crazy idea. yah, see you next month.thanks for taking care of daddy.

  6. 6

    brokenman said,

    thanks pia. oo nga eh payat na 😦 ok naman had 1 pancake and half of the sausage. didn’t throw up after 🙂 thank God.

  7. 7

    brokenman said,

    salamat pinsan sed. idea ng diko mo yan 🙂

  8. 8

    brokenman said,

    hi ting. thanks for adding me sa blogroll ha and for praying for me, too. God bless. 🙂 tc

  9. 9

    bong said,

    panalo yung huling pic. buti di kayo pinahuli sa pulis at nakasuhan ng rape. he he he


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

