my prayer

Lord, please get me out of this chair. Please let me walk, hold my legs, let me walk. I want to walk. Please make me walk again.

Hirap na hirap na po ako.

7 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    fred said,

    kuya, remember this: “a strong person is not the one who doesnt cry but the one who knows how to be quiet, shed tears for a moment then picks up his sword and fights again”.. i know God is touching you at this very moment. feel His healing power. God bless you. we are always praying for you.

  2. 2

    belle said,

    god, you made me cry with this post. pls take care. don’t lose hope my friend. i know God will heal you. hugs and kisses.

  3. 3

    yeena said,

    oh my..lex please don’t lose hope. in time, in time, makakalakad ka din. don’t lose hope. i know mahirap pero remember we are here for you ok, we are here for you always.

  4. 4

    reese said,

    i love you po yaku. wag ka pong susuko.

  5. 5

    pia said,

    i’m here okay, i’m here always.

  6. 6

    bong said,

    ano ba nangyari dude? bakit daw di ka makalakad?

  7. 7

    bret said,

    bud, wait on the Lord. He hears you, He knows what you are going through. But for now, you must wait on Him. He knows what’s best for you. Kaya yan best bud. Wag bibitiw! Wag susuko!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

