i don’t give a damn

so you want to mess up with me spoiled brat. don’t tell me about your high ranking officer father and your bodyguard and that you always get what you want. don’t call me names, don’t intrude into my personal life, don’t tell me what to do. don’t tell me about your “friendship” motive which is a lie. i know what you want but don’t you dare make a wrong move. and don’t under-estimate her. she’s a tough act and a very smart woman. yes, she’s smarter than you.

am i that bothered? no, not really. in fact this is the first and last time that i’ll be talking about it here. its a waste of my time. and i don’t give a damn on what you will do or say. we–yes, the two of us—both knew the truth about what happened, about our own issues, our own pains, our lives. and it is ours alone.

don’t you dare do something that will hurt her or me or malign our relationship. please go and see a doctor. you need some medical attention. oops.. you are studying to be a doctor right? how ironic.

i’m praying for you. i feel bad for your cracking head. 😦

but please fuck off…..leave us alone!

gray.jpg

8 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    tseng said,

    bro, ano to? another case of “infatuated chick”? ha ha ha wala talagang kupas ang kamandag mo. mukhang may gustong makipaglaro. kumagat kaya ang reyna? tama ka bro, wag mo masyadong isipin, kulang lang sa pansin yan spoiled brat na sinasabi mo. ingat.

  2. 2

    claire said,

    alam mo this blog, parang not the usual lex na kilala ko. pero okey din kasi i got to see your “other” side. 🙂 grabe with matching picture na may finger. sino ba to? don’t mind her. makakadagdag lang sa stress mo. maka-karma din yan. hope you are feeling better na. take care.

  3. 3

    pia said,

    uh oh..calm down. tell me more about it ha. tc 🙂

  4. 4

    big bert said,

    sino tong umaaway sa yo? snob ka kasi pare eh. pag nagpapa cute sakyan mo lang. musta ba life natin dyan? kelan ka magpapakain sa henlin? aite!

  5. 5

    ayen said,

    hi lex! it’s me. just got the time to browse this site… wow, looks like someone is or was trying to invade your heart. well, i would say the same thing if nangyari sa akin yan. stay real bro. 🙂 i hope you’re doin fine. ttyl!

  6. 6

    dr jessica alexis quilao said,

    hi lex! its alexis! i just finished reading this blog of yours. correct me if i am wrong, but i have a pretty clear idea of whom you are referring to. thanks lex for being there for me and i really do appreciate all the things that you have given me. you are priceless and thank you for your understanding. take care my lex and may God bless you always!

  7. 7

    dr jessica alexis quilao said,

    Build Me A Bridge
    I have known that you and I
    Have never been quite the same
    And I used to look up at the stars at night
    And wonder which one was from where I came
    Because you seem to be part of another world
    And I will never know what it’s made of
    Unless you build me bridge, build me a bridge
    Build me a bridge out of love.

    I long for the day that you smile at me
    Just because you realize
    That there’s a decent and intelligent person
    Buried deep in my kaleidoscope eyes
    For I have seen the way that people look at me
    Though I have done nothing wrong
    Build me a bridge, build me a bridge
    And please don’t take too long.

    Living on the edge of fear
    Voices echo like thunder in my ear
    See me hiding everyday
    I’m just waiting for the fear to lift away.

    I want so much to be a part of your world
    I want so much to break through
    And I need is to have a bridge
    A bridge built from me to you
    And I will be together with you forever
    And nothing can keep us apart
    If you build me a bridge, a tiny little bridge
    From my soul, down deep into your heart.

  8. 8

    Jane Goody said,

    My fellow on Orkut shared this link with me and I’m not dissapointed at all that I came to your blog.

    lex: thanks for the visit jane. God bless.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

