think of me

Packing my bag this morning,
Was the hardest thing to do,
But packing my bag was so easy,
Compared to standing outside your door,
right now to say goodbye to you.

Think of me…
I know you’ve never seen me cry,
Think of me…
But it’s so hard to say goodbye,
Think of me…
what can I say to show you,
I’ll never give up on you
I will be waiting for you

I will be there when you call
I will see you through it all
and even in your darkest hour,
I pray that the Lord we found
Will set you on solid ground 

I know that it feels like leaving,
Is a part of letting go.
But I’m praying with hope and believing,
That I’ll see you once again down this road,
I hope that it won’t be long.

Think of me…
I know God brought you as a friend,
Think of me…
I know he’ll bring you back again,
Think of me…
What can I say to show you,
I’ll never give up on you
I will be waiting for you

I will be there when you call
I will see you through it all
and even in your darkest hour,
I pray that the Lord we found
Will set you on solid ground

Think of me…
I know you’ve never seen me cry
Think of me…
But it’s so hard to say goodbye
Think of me…
What can I say to show you
I’ll never give up on you
I will be waiting for you

I will be there when you call
I will see you through it all
and even in your darkest hour,
I pray that the Lord we found
Will set you on solid ground

                            think of me/mark schultz and rachel lampa

3 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    pia said,

    you really have an ear for good music tapos ang ganda pa ng video. nice. tc!

  2. 2

    dec said,

    hi. i imagine you and her 🙂 parang naisip ko bigla yung pain na both of you are going through right now. you are right your decision is so unpopular and i’m sure mas lalong madaming mag-oobject pero if you believe that its worth fighting for then go for it. love you cuz. i’m happy finally naging close na rin tayo. sorry sa suplado impression ko dati. ikaw naman kasi eh 🙂 love you.

  3. 3

    diane said,

    i love this song and the video is so cool. love yah.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

