no chemo..again

my chemo session scheduled today, june 22, was again postponed and rescheduled on june 29. the same reasons—-low wbc and infection–plus, high level of emotional stress 😦

i had my blood sugar tested this morning and my endocrinologist, dra. fernando, told me that she will recommend a cut on my steroids intake. talk about risk in getting diabetes 😦

i tried using a cane for walking today and its more painful, tiring and difficult. but i made  some progress and i feel that the therapy is really working on me.

my dietician placed me on a strictly fruit and vegetable diet beginning today up to June 28, 2007. goodluck to me 😦

still a work in progress….and i feel great that i am not and will never be out of His grace
 

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    jude said,

    wag ka kasing masyadong mag-isip pre yan ang nakaka-stress isipin mo na lang maayos din lahat yan. wala naman akong masabi sa fighting spirit mo eh. kaya yan. ingat.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

