just say it

I’m holdin’ on
To your pictures on my telephone
And I know that I should let you go
But it’s hard to break away

I ask around
And I wonder what your doin’ now
But I hear that you’ve been goin’ out
A little more these days

But I can’t lie that I think from time to time, how your doin’
But don’t hang up is what I really meant to say

Everything’s wrong
And nothing’s goin’ right
Just know that i’m not hard to find

So just say the word
And i’ll race to you tonight                                                                                                                   
And i’ll be right there by your side

Holdin’ on…

Remember when
You were further then you’d ever been
And I think about it now and then
It takes me to that place

When I pretend
That i’m better then i’ve ever been
Well at least that what I tell my friends
“Cause I can’t show my face

I can’t lie that I think from time to time, how you were
But don’t hang up, ’cause what i really meant to say…

Everythings wrong
And nothing’s goin’ right
Just know that i’m not hard to find
So just say the word and i’ll race to you tonight
And i’ll be right there by your side

It’s hard enough to believe in somethin’
More than just pretend
Just because we both know it’s over
We can still be friends

Yeah…

Everythings wrong
And nothing’s goin’ right
Just know that i’m not hard to find

So just say the word
And i’ll race to you tonight
And i’ll be right there by your side

I’ll be right there by your side
Oh, i’d be right there by your side…..

                             just say the word/josh kelley

just say it…i’ll come running

2 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    dec said,

    there you go again cuz. kakausap lang natin ha. no more of this okay. move on na. hay cuz kundi ka lang gwapo. lol. take care. hey thanks sa super asim na gum. lol.

  2. 2

    faith said,

    ang cute ng video. good work! take care lex.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

