somebody’s me

You, do you remember me?,
Like, I remember you?
Do you spend your life, going back in your mind to that time?,
Cause I, I walk the streets alone,
I hate being on my own, and everyone can see that,
I really fell, and I’m going through hell.
Thinking about you with somebody else.

Somebody wants you,
Somebody needs you.
Somebody dreams about you every single night.
Somebody cant breathe, without you it’s lonely.
Somebody hopes that one day you will see, that somebody’s me.
That somebody’s me

How, how did we go wrong?
It was so good, and now it’s gone,
And I pray at night, that our path’s soon will cross.
What we had, isn’t lost.
Cause you are always right here in my thoughts..

Somebody wants you,
Somebody needs you.
Somebody dreams about you every single night.
Somebody cant breathe, without you it’s lonely.
Somebody hopes that one day you will see, that somebody’s me.
That somebody’s me.

You will always be in my life, even if im not in your life.
Cause you’re in my memory…

You, when you remember me?…
And before you set me free, oh listen please…

Somebody wants you,
Somebody needs you.
Somebody dreams about you every single night.
Somebody cant breathe, without you it’s lonely.
Somebody hopes that someday you will see, that somebody’s me.

That somebody’s me.
Somebody’s me…
That somebody’s me…
That somebody’s me…
Oh yeah…

                           somebody’s me/enrique iglesias

9 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    pinky said,

    sinong “you” na naman yan? kelan ka lalabas ng hospital? stop thinking of negative thoughts para tuloy tuloy na ang pagaling mo. nakakamiss ang libreng siomai. lol! stay gwapo!

  2. 2

    kengkay said,

    believe in yourself dear lex

  3. 3

    topher said,

    tigilan na ang kakaisip sa taong di ka naman iniisip. waste of time pare. focus na lang treatment para tuloy tuloy na ang paggaling mo. God bless dude.

  4. 4

    Leah said,

    I love this song.

    I wish you speedy recovery.

  5. 5

    manilenya said,

    love this song too 🙂
    kumusta ka na?

  6. 6

    joy said,

    Hey Lex! How are you today? Warm wishes from chilly England! Any chance you’ll be able to join us on the 16th of December, 6pm, Alabang Town Centre? 😀 You get well, and soon. You’re still in our thoughts.

    joy
    The Goddess In You
    Norwich Daily Photo
    Your Love Coach

  7. 7

    S3lv0 said,

    mukhang pagaling ka na pare ah at nakakapag update ka na ng blog. oist dagdagan mo ang iyong pasensya ha. pagaling ikaw ng tuluyan tol

  8. 8

    money making said,

    Hello, just stoped by the comment section to thank you for the work you have been doing so others can enjoy your blog with a morning cup of coffe 🙂

  9. 9

    oslec said,

    pare, kumusta na? pagaling ka.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

