hindi ko maikakaila

parang kailan lang, puso ko’y walang sigla, nangangamba, nag-iisa, hanggang sa makilala ka. binigyan mo ng kulay ang aking mundo, pangamba sa puso ko dagling pinawi mo. buhay ko’y nagbago ng dahil sa’yo.

ikaw ang lahat sa akin. pumukaw sa puso, isip at damdamin. wala nang mahihiling.

hindi ko maikakaila. pag-ibig mo’y sadyang wagas, dakila at tapat mula pa noon hanggang ngayon. hindi ko maikakaila, sa piling mo’y ganap ang tuwa, sigla at galak o aking Panginoon. hindi ko maikakaila. sadyang hindi ko makakaila.

                                                   – pido lalimarmo/papuri xvi

lahat ng papuri at pasasalamat ay para lamang sa aking dakilang manggagamot at tagapagligtas!!!! salamat sa iyo Panginoong Hesus! Mahal na mahal kita!

19 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    etzhel said,

    I wonder how u sound like when u sing this one wink! Smile Cutie, HE appreciates you indeed!

  2. 2

    kengkay said,

    oops, akala ko nag tagalog ka na finally 😀 how are you lex?

  3. 3

    sabby said,

    aww you are such a wonderful soul and a great man. mwah! how about dinner at aparment 1B? 🙂 happy new year lex!

  4. 4

    mydz said,

    Ganda ng song. Happy New Year.

  5. 5

    ladyracer said,

    happy new year! i wish you more blessings for 2008!

  6. 6

    jude said,

    happy new year brod. we are praying for your complete healing this 2008. God bless.

  7. 7

    Lenggai said,

    Happy 2008! Been reading your blog for quite some time, and this is my first comment? I think? I’m not sure… Still, glad you’re ok. 😀

  8. 8

    dec said,

    forget the things that made u sad and remember those that made u glad. forget the troubles that passed away and remember the blessings that come each day. happy new year cuz. wishing you true happiness and complete healing this 2008. love yah!

  9. 9

    ellieshe said,

    Very Nice worship song!

    I have plenty of this…if you don’t mind…i can share some to you…

    Happy New Year!

  10. 10

    gie said,

    alam ko na ngayon ang reason bakit ang daming kinikilig sa iyo.di ka lang pala gwapo, nakaka-bilib ang faith mo kay God at nakaka-in love ang sensitivity mo. hay alexandro. hope you find “her” soon para naman maging complete ka na ulit. God bless.

  11. 11

    jay said,

    thinking of you every day with constant hope for your complete remission and with constant admiration for your tenacity, strength and humor. hang in there lex. thanks for the gift. love yah!

  12. 12

    repah said,

    uy may sorpresa ako sau andito lng dito ko lam kung aandar sau ksi sa internet explorer xa gumagana pag naka mozilla k di mo mkikita pero tingnan mo http://repah.blogspot.com happy new year

  13. 13

    fiona said,

    i love the song, tamang tama sa new year 🙂

  14. 14

    brokenman said,

    @etzhel, don’t worry you’ll hear me sing this song soon. take care 🙂

    @keng, hi, happy new year. i’m ok naman so far.

    @sabby, got ur gift. thanks.

    @mydz, happy new year too. (ur not a spam???paging akismet)

    @lady racer, happy new year too. God bless

    @jude, pare thank you for the support. God bless.

    @lenggai, hey, thanks for visiting my blog. happy new year. God bless kapuso!

    @dec, thanks cuz. happy new year. luv you too!

    @ellieshe, talaga? just email it to me. thanks. happy new year!

    @gie, happy new year and God bless!

    @jay, hey thanks also for the gift. i’m actually wearing it right now. take care. happy new year!

    @repah, hi, saw it already. thanks ha. happy new year and God bless.

    @fiona, thanks. (ur not a spam? paging akismet) he he he

  15. 15

    ellieshe said,

    ,sureness!…can i have your email add please? add na din kita sa blog roll ko ah…hehe..tenk u!

  16. 16

    brokenman said,

    @ellieshe, my email add is jlasj090170@gmail.com
    ok, i’ll add you din sa blogroll ko. thanks. God bless.

  17. 17

    Kiko Matsing said,

    Wow! Meron akong album nito dati(papuri 16), cassette tape pa yun. 🙂

    God Bless Bro!!

  18. 18

    brokenman said,

    @kikong matsing, talaga? pareho tayo 🙂 God bless!

  19. 19

    louise said,

    hi, could you please send me lyrics and chord of this song.. hindi ko maikakaila.. thank you very much

    lex: the lyrics are on the blog na. sorry wala akong chords ng song. God bless.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

