that’s my goal

You know where I’ve come from,
You know my story,
You know why I’m standing here…
Tonight,
Please don’t go,
Don’t be in a hurry,
I’m here to make it clear,
Make it right,

Well I know I’ve acted foolish,
But I promise you no more,
I’ve finally found that something
Worth reaching for,

I’m not here to say I’m sorry,
I’m not here to lie to you,
I’m here to say I’m ready,
That I’ve finally thought it through,
I’m not here to let you’re love go,
I’m not giving up oh no,
I’m here to win your heart and soul,
That’s my goal.

Please don’t go,
You know that I need you,
I can’t breathe without you,
Live without you,
Be without you,
Well I know I’ve acted foolish,
But I promise you no more, no more

I’m not here to say I’m sorry,
I’m not here to lie to you,
I’m here to say I’m ready,
That I’ve finally thought it through,
I’m not here to let you’re love go,
I’m not giving up oh no,
I’m here to win your heart and soul,
That’s my goal.

Well I won’t stop believing,
That we will be living together,
So when I say I love you,
I mean it forever and ever,
ever and ever….

I’m not here to say I’m sorry,
I’m not here to say I’m sorry,
I’m not here to lie to you,
I’m here to say I’m ready,
That I’ve finally thought it through,
I’m not here to let you’re love go,
I’m not giving up oh no,
I’m here to win your heart and soul,
Yes I’m here to win your heart and soul,
That’s my goal.

                                that’s my goal/shayne ward

10 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    dec said,

    the king of emote is back. lol! emote ka na naman dyan cuz. pero in fairness ganda ng song. how are you na po? i miss yah!

    lex: cousin dec, glad you like the song 🙂 miss you too

  2. 2

    etzhel said,

    Ang ganda naman ng song, awesome video too, Im just so glad Donald and Goofy is out there to help us save the world.
    TCB 😉

    lex: thanks. galing ni goofy at donald! wink!

  3. 3

    repah said,

    wow ang ganda ng song.. kakatouch… ayan kinanta ko pa .. hehehe…

    lex: sayang, sana narinig ko kanta mo. thanks repah!

  4. 4

    jing said,

    at para kanino naman ang awiting ito aber? in-LOVE ka na ba ulit? kumusta naman ang treatment mo? God bless always.

    lex: para kay ano 🙂 he he he..treatment is okay naman…God bless jing!

  5. 5

    ganda…………………………

    *sniffs*

    lex: salamat raymond! o tahan na 🙂

  6. 6

    sabby said,

    awww such a great song and a cute video!!! i miss yah!

    lex: thanks sabs. God bless.

  7. 7

    This is what Shayne and his rival Andy sang in the Xfactor finals in the UK. If I’m not mistaken.

    lex: hmm…yes yata. not so familiar with the xfactor finals. thanks for the visit.

  8. 8

    Cool song. He’s originally from Manchester here in England. He’s most likely moved to London.

    lex: thanks for the info. galing ng boses nya 🙂

  9. 9

    mawie said,

    ang cute ng video :0

    how are you na po? you take care always. God bless.

    lex: salamat mawie. i’m doing okay so far. God bless.

  10. 10

    coldman said,

    First time here and I have the chance to read your previous post. I must say you’re stronger than I thought.Hope everything will go well.

    Godblesss. =)

    lex: salamat sa pag-visit coldman. God bless.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

