a song and a prayer

I’ll Worship at Your Throne
Whisper my own love song
With all my heart I’ll sing
For You my Dad and King
I’ll live for all my days
To Put a smile on Your face
And when we finally meet
It’ll be for eternity

And Oh how wide You open up Your arms
When I need Your love
And how far You would come
If ever I was lost
And You said that all You feel for me
Is undying love
That You showed me through the cross

I’ll worship You my God
I’ll worship You my God
I love You
I love You
Forever I will sing
Forever I will be with You
Be with You

                          forever/hillsong

Father God, today, Your will for me will be revealed. Lord, teach me to accept it with all my heart. Please strengthen my faith as I hold on to the truth that Your ways are higher than mine and that You love me and You know what’s best for me. teach me to thank You in all circumstances. have Your way in me Lord. all the glory, honor and praise be unto You alone!

5 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    dec said,

    I’m praying for you my dear cuz. update me ha sa result ng spinal tap. love yah! miss you na pramis!

  2. 2

    etzhel said,

    Let Him hold & comfort you in His Loving arms. Accept His gift of complete healing. Do continue chasing dreams as you always see hope in rainbows… Smile for me 🙂 wink wink 😉

  3. 3

    jasmin said,

    nice song lex. how are you na? u take care always. get well soon. love you!

  4. 4

    yei said,

    praying for you yaku. take care. miss na kita!

  5. 5

    michelle said,

    hi my fave gwapito friend. you are always in my prayers. miss you. God bless.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

