so wonderful

Whenever i wake up
the first thing i think of is you
i still can’t imagine
that this really happened to me

i’ve never felt so alive
ever since you walked into my life
something’s come over me
i love what you’ve done to me
i’ve fallen for you
and its all because…

you are so wonderful to me [so wonderful baby]
with the way that you..
with the way that you love me
yes you are so wonderful to me
i love the way
that you love me

your love is so precious
that i’ll never let this..
ever go
ever go, ever go baby
girl, i can’t remember a time when i was ever
so in love

words can never explain
no no no
all the joy that you give me each day
i never thought love would be
the only thing i would need
i really think you are the one
and its all because..

you are so wonderful to me
with the way that you..
with the way that you love me baby
yes you are so wonderful to me
i love you more
that you love me

when i’m with my friends
even when i’m all alone
i think of you baby, i think of you
and when the radio
plays your favorite song
i think of you baby, i think of you

i’ve never felt so alive
ever since you walked into my life
somethings come over me
now look what you’ve done to me
i’ve fallen for you
and its all because…

you are so wonderful to me
with the way that you love me
’cause you are so wonderful to me
with the way that you love me

       so wonderful/devotion

8 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    dec said,

    hi cuz. nice song. kumusta na ikaw? miss you.

    lex: miss you too cuz. how’s the neyo and maroon 5 concerts? take care.

  2. 2

    etzhel said,

    Soooo sweet nman, wink wink 😉

    lex: thanks 🙂 wink!

  3. 3

    manilenya said,

    ganda ng song Lex 🙂

    lex: salamat 🙂 kumusta na? God bless.

  4. 4

    enteng kabisote said,

    sino si wonderful? chicken! he he he

    lex: chicken!!! 🙂

  5. 5

    topher said,

    whapak! tamang in-love ka dude!

    lex: whapak talaga dude! he he he 🙂

  6. 6

    pinky said,

    kumusta ka na friend? magpagaling kang mabuti. i hope this song is not for your you know who. hay 😦 heard nag-cry ka na naman daw dahil sa kanya. hay naku talaga.

    God bless. i miss you.

    lex: ha? where did u get that news? i’m tired of crying 🙂 God bless. thanks sa blog visit.

  7. 7

    Lenggai said,

    waaaaahhhh!!!! pag-ibig!!!! pinagpala ka!!!! 😀

    lex: salamat sa pagbisita kapuso 🙂

  8. 8

    foobarph said,

    in love ata u. ^^

    lex: ah..eh…salamat foobarph 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

