i fall so deep

I’m always thinking about you,
I wonder if you can tell,
These things I’m feeling inside me,
I keep them all to myself.
Scared to show my true emotions,
don’t want to love alone,
‘Cause I fall so deep,
you never know how far I go,
And I know why, my heart beats desperately,
I fall so deep.
Some people think love is foolish,
while others think its a game,
I think that love is a fire,
I’m burning up in your flame
I’m so lost in my emotions,
wanting you ever more.
‘Cause I fall so deep,
you never know how far I go,
And I know why, my heart beats desperately,
I fall so deep,
I fall so deep,
I fall so deep.
And I’ve come so close to the part,
where I reveal my heart to you,
But I lose my nerve,
can’t find the words to tell you that it’s true.
I fall so deep, ’cause I fall so deep,
You never know how far I go,
And I know why, heart beats desperately,
I fall so deep, I fall so deep,
I fall so deep, I fall so deep.

                       i fall so deep/elements of life

6 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    etzhel said,

    Wow! So Sweet… wink wink 😉

    lex: wow! thanks 🙂 wink!

  2. 2

    dec said,

    i didnt know na revival lang pala yung version ni gary barlow. how are you na cuz? i miss you. get well soon. God bless.

    lex: di ko din alam cuz. i also thought na original yung version ni gary. i miss you too. God bless.

  3. 3

    pearl said,

    asus fall so deep ka dyan! at kanino naman aber? tama ba ang nasa isip ko. ehem. basta magpagaling ka my dear at siguraduhin mo na sasaluhin ka ng kung sinoman yang fall so deep mo. i miss you.

    lex: thanks. God bless.

  4. 4

    jasmin said,

    nice naman ng song. uy! i think umiibig ka na ulit. i’m happy for you.hope you are doing well with your therapy. God bless.

    lex: still undergoing OT and PT. i’m doing ok so far. thanks. God bless too.

  5. 5

    ella said,

    Hello, Lex 🙂

    lex: hello ella! 🙂

  6. 6

    topher said,

    whapak! umiibig na naman! wag lang sa english version bwehehehe!

    lex: salamat dude! 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

