no greater love

 
Before I knew your name
You knew my every breath
Before I found my way
You knew my every step
Before I knew everything that I need
You gave it all to me
No greater love than this
That you should lay down your life
For someone such as me
I’d spend a life time wondering why
The beauty of heaven is here in my heart
And I know there can be
No greater love
Than this
I never understood
How mercifull love could be
Untill I felt His flame
Light every part of me
And I would give everything that I am
Cause I have been saved
Yes I have been saved
No greater love than this
That you should lay down your life
For someone such as me
I spend a life time wondering why
The beauty of heaven is here in my heart
And I know there can be
No greater love
Ooohh…
The beauty of heaven is here in my heart
And I know there can be
No greater love
For someone such as me
No greater love
Than this

thank you my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ……Your love is simply amazing!!!            

8 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    dec said,

    amen to that. how are you cuz? i miss yah. uy lapit na tayo magkita. excited na ko. take care always. mwah!

    lex: cuz, i can’t wait to see you too. u take care. have a safe trip. God bless.

  2. 2

    etzhel said,

    Smiling back @ you 🙂
    Tnx for the umh umh they were gorgeous wink wink 😉

    lex: glad u like it 🙂 wink! wink! wink!

  3. 3

    topher said,

    holy week na….mag-tika tayo…bawal ang laman…he he he…musta dude! whapak! punta kang baguio? he he he

    lex: yan din message ko sa iyo dude. he he he. happy easter!

  4. 4

    ricky said,

    very timely ang video mo pang semana santa. kumusta na pare? God bless at happy easter.

    lex: salamat dude. i want to believe that i’m getting better. God bless. happy easter din.

  5. 5

    Fau Rafili said,

    wow. great poem.

    lex: ah err song sya…well, pwede din poem 🙂 thanks for the visit fau.

  6. 6

    k3mbot said,

    hope are always fine. God Bless

    lex: thanks k3mbot. God bless you too.

  7. 7

    juanaekis said,

    parang “Thank You For Loving Me” by Tommy Walker ^__^

    lex: 🙂 thanks for the visit. God bless.

  8. 8

    Great song! I love listening to songs like this, especially when I’m depressed and searchin’. It refreshes my soul. = D

    lex: amen to that. God bless dude!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

