fave song at the moment

I never really understood love
No, not until I saw your face
Then I knew what Id been missing
For all my life

I never let myself believe it
No, not till I looked into your eyes
Then I knew I found all I need
The moment that I found you

I was born to love you
Born to be right here by your side
Through all your darkest nights
I was born to love you
Id do anything to make you mine
Until the end of time

Theres no need to ever doubt it
You set my love free when you walked in the door
You changed everything
Youre all that Im living for

I was born to love you
Born to be right here by your side
Through all your darkest nights
I was born to love you
Id do anything to make you mine
Until the end of time

You changed everything
Youre all that Im living for

I was born to love you
Born to be right here by your side
Through all your darkest nights
I was born to love you
Id do anything to make you mine
Until the end of time

I was born to love you
Born to be right here by your side
Through all your darkest nights
I was born to love you
Id do anything to make you mine
Until the end of time

I was born to love you

 

                              i was born to love you/eric carmen

  

 

 

5 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    pia said,

    wow tsi! i’m loving the video. ang ganda ng mga flowers. hope you are feeling well today. you take care. hugs!

    lex: thanks. God bless.

  2. 2

    etzhel said,

    Ang sweet nman talagaaaaaaaaaaa!
    Pakiss kahit may goatee, errrr, este…. LOL!
    Awesome video theme & concept, enjoy ang pag flutter ng butterflies sa mga flowers, pero gusto ko yung last slide eherm… wink wink 😉

    lex: thanks. glad you like the video. ako din fave ko yung last slide 🙂

  3. 3

    sabbie said,

    i love this video lex. ang ganda ng flowers and butterflies. how are you now? mwah! i miss you.

    lex: i’m doing okay naman. thanks sabs.

  4. 4

    brutus said,

    kumusta dude. he he he.napaghahalata ang edad natin sa song. pagaling ka.

    lex: ganun ba? ssshh he he he 🙂

  5. 5

    eyo said,

    i labs you papa lex. he he he. kumusta dude? umiibig ka na naman ba o ang dating love pa rin? ayos!

    lex: salamat dude. God bless.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

