He said….

“I am the Lord your God. I am holding your hand, so don’t be afraid. I am here to help you”  ——Isaiah 41:13

5 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    patchie go-lim said,

    lex!!!!! patchie here. hope you still remember me. gosh been wanting to hear an update on your condition and buti na lang i chance upon pearl yesterday sa market market. she gave me your mobile number and your blog’s url. almost an hour na akong nandito sa blog mo reading your experiences and i can’t help but admire your faith and courage. and ang gwapo mo pa rin 🙂

    here’s wishing you the best. get well soon. i’ll include you in my novena prayers. God bless lex.

    lex: hi patch. nice to hear from you. salamat sa pag visit sa site ko. kumusta na? ano balita? God bless.

  2. 2

    etzhel said,

    Im so proud of u…
    I’m sure you’re gonna breeze thru this one too. 😉
    Hugging My Betterman sooo tight. 🙂

    lex: thanks….loving that hug….u take care.

  3. 3

    dec said,

    amen to that! stay positive cuz. i miss you.

    lex: salamat cuz. God bless.

  4. 4

    Krissy Knox said,

    My Husband (John) and I emailed you. He went through a sct also. We are wondering how you are doing. I hope we can find out soon. Maybe you can have a family member update. We really care about you. We are keeping you in our prayers.

    Krissy and John Knox

  5. 5

    This is very true. I’ve been through a lot and I even came to a point that I was so lost, so alone and so unwanted. But I testify that that the Lord will never forsake us and i know he will never ever do. He kept that promise to me. He stayed during those times when it seems like everyone turned their back at me.

    And I know I’m still imperfect, and have learned a lot of “miseducations” in life. But Now im back on my feet again, alive na alive, wiser, and stronger than I was. Dahil lahat sa kanya yun.- this goes out to the Lord- My One and Only Saving Grace.

    Ako ba to??!!! hehehe. joke…Seryoso lang tlga ako pagdating sa kanya eh.- Napadaan lang pala.
    Can u be one of my pupil sa daycare (link) ko?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

