You Know Better Than I

To you my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ—I re-dedicate my life

Have your way in me

Your will be done!

(thank you to pastor eric maliwat for giving this song. God bless po)

4 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    etzhel said,

    I admire your faith, hang in there My Betterman!
    Im so proud of u…
    Hugging u so tight 😉
    I heart yah! 🙂

  2. 2

    payaso said,

    keep the fire burning.

    want to share one of my favorite presentations…God is with you…always…

    http://www.theinterviewwithgod.com/

    God bless!

  3. 3

    claire said,

    Kumusta ka na? I hope your preparation for your sct is doing well. heard nagka-fever ka daw? take care always. God bless. i’m always praying for you.

  4. 4

    prinsesamusang said,

    alam mo din yung i give my all na song? magands din, inspiring.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

