quick update

Got the results of my bone marrow biopsy last week. I’m still doing good. Thank God!

I’ve spiked a fever a few days ago, was given liquid paracetamol and now doing and feeling great!

SCT preparations are still in progress.

I’m done with my appointments with the dentist, dermatologist and eye doctor

I’m pressing on and keeping the faith as I hold on to God’s promises while enjoying His countless blessings

I sincerely appreciate all the prayers, comments, kind words, sms, emails and e-cards that I’ve been receiving from, mostly people i hardly knew. thank you so much for appreciating this blog, for believing in me and for joining me in this journey

I’m  holding on to “my rainbow after the rain” and I’m not letting go!

God is so good! 🙂

10 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    etzhel said,

    God is indeed awesome!!!
    Loving the rainbow pic, ganda ng shot 😉
    Happy you’re feeling a lot better na 😀
    Hugging u mahigpit na mahigpit 🙂

  2. 2

    rommel said,

    u can make it…Godspeed

  3. 3

    kengkay said,

    i know everything would be okay! you take care, dear lex

  4. 4

    lou said,

    The Lord is truly amazing…ingat ka parati mah friend

  5. 5

    piapot said,

    What’s getting you that ill?

    God is really good… and no one can change that… i’ll pray for you as well!

    i’ll add you in my blog roll too!:-)

  6. 6

    pia said,

    hi tsi. glad to hear that you are doing great. i miss you so much. take care always. madaming hugs!

  7. 7

    the last time i red your post i found out u were under an operation i think? For people like you, there is this new song ” just stand up”. it was a collaboration of top u.s. artists with the message of hope and to inspire people dealing with cancer but also for those who are getting through the trying times.

    Hope you can listen to it.

    “.. weeping may endure for a night, but JOY cometh in the morning.”

    -Psalms 30:5

  8. 9

    Havenlei said,

    You have strong faith.. I admire you.

  9. 10

    joycee said,

    it’s been quite a while since i last visited your site. God is indeed good! keep your faith! 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

