No More Rain

Have you ever thought that the sky was just endlessly dark?
And then look up and see a million stars
Have you ever been scare off the water it’s stuck on the edge?
And then you dive in, how quickly you’ll forget

You know fears, they capture the way, get by
Now that I’m back in the light, so warm I feel it like a

Wave of love coming over me
Got greater drop fall and I’m on my knees
Got the sound of you ringing in my ears
Sun coming up on another day
Got a second hand change gonna do it again
Got rainbow colours and no more rain

(Rain) no more
(Rain) no more
(Rain) no more
(Rain) no more

Have you ever dreamed you were flying until you look down?
You never moved an inch feet firmly on the ground (feet on firmly on the ground)

Our love carries a hurt that you hold
Funny how live can unfold, oh yeah I feel it like a

Wave of love coming over me
Got greater drop fall and I’m on my knees
Got the sound of you ringing in my ears
Sun coming up on another day
Got a second hand change gonna do it again
Got rainbow colours and no more rain

(Rain) no more
(Rain) no more
(Rain) no more
(Rain) no more

Wave of love coming over me
Got greater drop fall and I’m on my knees
Got the sound of you ringing in my ears
Sun coming up on another day
Got a second hand change gonna do it again
Got rainbow colours and no more rain

Wave of love coming over me
Got greater drop fall and I’m on my knees
Got the sound of you ringing in my ears
Sun coming up on another day
Got a second hand change gonna do it again
Got rainbow colours and no more rain

(Rain) no more
(Rain) no more
(Rain) no more
(Rain) no more

no more rain/kylie minogue

i’m having rainbows! wink! wink!

video by: KylieSongs

5 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    etzhel said,

    Ako din, ayoko ng rain kc pag maulan, maputik, bumabaha,
    saka mahirap umuwi kasi grabe ang traffic and worst
    Konti ang diners, hihina benta d na kami makaka quota lol 😀
    Pag uulan sa susunod, papayungan na kita! Ehem, nice one huh 🙂
    Keep on smiling, TcB

    lex: ha ha ha nice! 🙂 umbrella yata yang song na yan! take care. pa-hug!

  2. 2

    dec said,

    wow i love kylie!!!

    naks rainbows ka dyan! gusto mo ng nips? lol!

    i miss you cuz! ingat ha. God bless.

    lex: m and m na lang 🙂 he he he God bless cuz.

  3. 3

    jude said,

    sabi nga ng southborder: there’s a rainbow always after the rain. he he he

    keep getting better dude and stay happy. God bless.

    lex: amen to that dude. salamat sa lahat ng suporta. God bless.

  4. 4

    giniie said,

    hi cousin. nice post 🙂

    what’s up? been lurking your blog for almost an hour now. i’m loving it.

    i miss yah. when are you going to DC? much love.

    lex: hi cuz. thanks for visiting my blog. take care. God bless. miss you too. regards to everybody there at dc.

  5. 5

    pia said,

    nice video tsi. take care. i miss you.

    lex: thanks. God bless.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

