i will.definitely.absolutely.

I’ll take care of you
Don’t be sad, don’t be blue
I’ll never break your heart in two
I’ll take care of you

I’ll take care of you
I’ll kiss your tears away
I’ll end your lonely days
All that I’m trying to say
Is I’ll take care of you

I want you to know that I love you so
I’m proud to tell the world you’re mine
I said it before, I’ll say it once more
You’ll be in my heart ’til the end of time

I’ll take care of you
Don’t be sad, don’t be blue
Just count on me your whole life through
‘Cause I’ll take care of you

i’ll take care of you/richard poon

10 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    etzhel said,

    I’ve always liked this particular song but now,

    I’m loving every bit of it 😉

    11 is good, 11 is fun, 11 is happy,

    11 is just absolutely awesome! 😀

    Keep on getting better, I’m so proud of u!!!

    lex: agree! wink!

  2. 2

    dec said,

    how sweet naman! kinilig ako ha! how are you na cuz? church anniv na. kakamiss ka tuloy. take care. God bless.

    lex: hi cuz. kilig ba? God bless din.

  3. 3

    alasais said,

    Hello!

    alasais.wordpress.com

    Siguradong magugustuhan mo ‘to.

    Salamat,
    Tem-i of Alasais

    lex: sige tingnan natin.

  4. 4

    mimay said,

    shucks! sweet naman po talaga. stay in love po kuya lex. God bless.

    lex: salamat. God bless.

  5. 5

    she said,

    i so love the video. ang cute ng flowers at butterflies. great choice of colors. nag-enjoy ako cousin. how are you na? hoy ha first time ko nag comment kasi kinilig ako hi hi hi.magpagaling kang mabuti. God bless.

    lex: hi cuz. thanks for visiting my blog. kelan ka mag-start mag-blog? okay ang wordpress. he he he. God bless.

  6. 6

    Mighty said,

    Senti mode. 😀 MAcheck nga yung song. 😀

    lex: salamat. God bless.

  7. 7

    sabbie said,

    i’m loving the video. how are you crush? mwah!

    lex: salamat sabs. God bless.

  8. 8

    eljhaey said,

    pink ba ang kulay ng rainbow?

    lex: pink, green, yellow,violet, blue 🙂 madaming kulay! salamat sa pagbisita. God bless.

  9. 9

    tony said,

    nice video. thank you

    lex: thank you din. God bless.

  10. 10

    badoodles said,

    hahaha! this song’s the closest to me eversince, a ronnie milsap original. kakantahin ko nga sana to last year nung wedding namin ni bebe kaso baka magsialisan mga bisita.

    lex: talaga? okay lang yun dude parang harana sa bride. kumusta na? God bless at salamat sa pagbisita sa blog ko.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

