at this moment

Hearing you breathe in your silent sleep

Rehearsing words I never thought I’d say

I will give anything to know

If all I’m feeling now will disappear or will it stay?


But if tomorrow never comes

I have the love we made tonight

Now in my heart

I know how good our love can be

For this one moment of my life

I have one night when love was right

And I hold on to it

If tomorrow never comes


I never dreamed

I’d be the one to change

Look at me,

Completely swept away

Now I’m afraid to be without you

If I should lose this heaven

How could I ever be the same?


But If tomorrow never comes

I have the love we made tonight

Now in my heart

I know how good our love can be, yeah

For this one moment of my life

I have one night when love was right

And I hold on to it

If tomorrow never comes


You’re the one I’ve waited for

Kiss to say forever

Hold me, let’s make forever


But If tomorrow never comes

I have the love we made tonight

Now in my heart

I know how good our love can be

For this one moment of my life

I have one night when love was right

And I hold on to it

If tomorrow never comes

If tomorrow never comes…..


if tomorrow never comes/richard elliot and jeffrey osborne

7 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    etzhel said,

    ganda nman… hugging u sooo tight 😀

    sakay tayo sa air balloon ha 😛

    loving the baby part & the flowers too 😉

    pagaling ka agad ha, see u soon at the resto 😀

  2. 2

    pilar said,

    🙂 pagaling pagaling po!

  3. 3

    eire said,

    Yreally are a sweet person.
    But the message of the song is quite sad…
    I hope you get well really soon, so that you can your rainbow can continue being happy together. I admire your relationship and I do hope it lasts.
    GOD bless.

    lex: thank you eire. God bless.

  4. 4

    kengkay said,

    hey lex — happy new year! am sure this year would be a better year – hugs!

    lex: thanks kengkay. happy new year too.

  5. 5

    Dyepri Budoy said,

    ay. akala ko yung kay ronan..
    happy new year sayo!

    ismaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayl!

    lex: salamat dyepri. happy new year din sa iyo!

  6. 6

    yei said,

    so ganda naman the video. pagaling ka biggie bro. i heart yah.

  7. 7

    brokenman said,

    thanks yei. God bless. ingat palagi


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

