“my start and end”

Of all the things I’ve ever done

Finding you will prove to be the most important one

I would never trade the tears

the conversations no one hears

the learning how to walk before we run

Of all the kites I ever flew

Most came tumbling down

except the one I sent up with you

I dont wanna change a thing

break the spell or cut the string

when every wish I make is coming true with you

Sometimes I forget to say how much I love you

Purposely I bet cause I’m so busy thinking of you

So in this world of odds and ends

I’d rather have a part of you than all of my so-called friends

You have taught me how to feel

What is false and what is real

of all the things I ever wanna do

I think I’ll start and end with loving you

You have taught me how to feel

What is false and what is real

of all the things I ever wanna do

I think I’ll start and end with loving you

of all the things/dennis lambert

5 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    dec said,

    hi cuz. mas gusto ko yung version mo, sana next time yun ang ilagay mo. remember our jamming sessions sa piano. 🙂

    i miss yah! pagaling ka!

    lex: thanks cuz. sige pag kaya ko na we’ll jam!! God bless.

  2. 2

    etzhel said,

    “Sometimes I forget to say how much I love you,

    Purposely I bet, cause I’m so busy thinking of you” (k-i-l-i-g) wink! 😉

    another super sweet post, uyyyy… ehem 🙂

    masakit pa ba tummy mo? lagyan ulit natin ng balm, opps 😛

    pa hug nga ulit 😀

    lex: pwede kiss muna bago balm? wink! take care. hugs!

  3. 3

    enteng said,

    wakanga! may papahid pahid pa ng balm. he he he

    kampay dude! kita kits soon.

    lex: thanks dude. God bless.

  4. 4

    jazzy said,

    hi crush. nice naman ng video. hope you are feeling well. take care. mwah!

    lex: salamat jazzy. God bless.

  5. 5

    nyl said,

    Oi!naaliw ako kay jazzy,mukhang naiinlab na sa’yo ah.hmmm!tamang-tama, feb. na.hehe!

    nice lyrics.

    lex: thanks nyl. ok ang blog mo ah 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

