our birthdays!

thank you Lord!

Great is Thy faithfulness!

5 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    rainbow ni betterman said,

    Hugging my baby soooo tight… Happy Birthday to us! ehem… wink! 😉

    No words could ever describe how truly thankful I am having you
    as my life partner. You never cease to overwhelm me with countless
    sweet supwises baby ko. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

    You’re my everyday miracle, my strength, my joy, my wonderful baby…
    You’re truly one of God’s precious blessings to me and…
    I am happy you’re mine!

    Mahal na mahal na mahal kita! 😀

  2. 2

    eLJhaey said,

    belated happy birthday to you and your baby! hearts are everywhere! truly inspiring! i hate to admit it.. but i am envious. inggiterang oinky! keep on getting better! many more celebrations ahead for you two. God Bless!

  3. 3

    dec said,

    ang sweet naman. happy birthday sa inyong dalawa. God bless.

  4. 4

    claire said,

    belated birthday greetings to you and your wife. i heard you are doing well with your treatment. just keep the faith my friend. God bless.

  5. 5

    bluemarsian said,

    Happy to see your new post and to see how you spent your birthday with your baby!

    God bless Idol!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

