twentytweee!

23

baby, when i’m with you

it’s like a tiny part of the universe

shifts into the place

it is supposed to be

and all is right with the world

i couldn’t even begin to express

that gentle calm and the inner peace

that comes over me whenever

we hug and snuggle in the cold night

thank you for loving me

for taking care of me

for being so patient with me

i’m so thankful for the gift of YOU

23 down…… a lifetime to go!

i heart you baby!

8 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    dec said,

    so happy for you cuz. miss na kita at ang mga kwentuhan natin. get well. God bless.

  2. 2

    topher said,

    nilalanggam na naman ang blog mo dude. happy mothsari sa inyo ng iyong magandang baby. pagaling ka. kita kits soon.

  3. 3

    rainbow ni betterman said,

    Wowww! what a sweet supwise! thank you baby… smooch (blush)… 🙂
    Endless kisses (plus kissmarks, wink!) and hugs for you too… ehem! 😉

    Words are not enough to express the joy you’ve been giving me,
    thank you for selflessly ‘heart-ing’ me. Happy 23rd Monthsarry Baby Ko!!!

    Years back, I prayed for someone who’d finally see thru me, I guess I’m a good ‘baby’ because the heavens sent me a wonderful blessing in you.
    Snuggle you later, my sweet, thoughtful, very caring, romantic, gorgeous, sexy, (ang bango bango pa lagi, wink!) my forever baby…. I heart you more! Wuhuuu!!! 🙂

  4. 4

    jam said,

    grabe sa kasweetan. kilig ako. how are you na kuya? miss you. God bless. kelan ka uwi? pagaling kang mabuti ha.

  5. 5

    eLJhaey said,

    happy twenty-three! keep on counting more and more! God Bless you and your baby!

  6. 6

    rllqph said,

    To all bloggers and online-related individuals, let us coordinated our actions through this website, http://rescue117.wordpress.com/ – For real-time chat, visit http://rescue117.chatango.com/ – Feel free to volunteer as well! Thanks and feel free to pass this information!

  7. 7

    Arlene said,

    Hi Alex, i hope all is well with you. Keep on living and loving! Happy monthsarry to you both and wish you many 23 months to come in your love life!

    Be well and take care always. God bless.

  8. 8

    dana said,

    i love yah cousin. how’s your treatment? i’m always praying for you. take care. give my regards to your baby 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

