2 years down and a lifetime to go!

50794449v4_350x350_Front

two wonderful years together

thank you for staying

for taking care of me

for hugging me when i’m in pain

for being patient with me

for easing my worries

for loving me unconditonally

you are my life

the air that i breathe

mahal na mahal kita baby ko!

supwise

7 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    Leona said,

    WOW! You and your baby never ceases to inspire me. May your hearts continue to nourish each other. Hands up to you both really! Keep counting endlessly! You both stay happy! Take care! God Bless you both abundantly! Cheers to more years!!!

  2. 2

    rainbow ni betterman said,

    Thank you for ‘heart-ing’ me Baby ko… 🙂
    Happy 2nd Anniversary! hug… hug… smooch… smooch… 😀
    I’m loving the supwises… thank you, thank you… wuhuuuuuuuu! 😉
    I feel so blessed having someone as wonderful as you appreciating every lil thing that I do. Thank you for moving heaven and earth to hold me, thank you for crossing oceans to be with me, thank you for endlessly protecting and fighting for me. You are my life, my world, my everything, my life partner, my forever baby…

    Mas mahal na mahal na mahal kita…

  3. 3

    dec said,

    wow so sweet! i wonder ano ang laman ng box. happy anniv sa inyong 2. keep getting better cousin. miss you. God bless.

  4. 4

    topher said,

    congrats dude! more anniversaries and babies to come. wala pa ba? ingat dude. i mess you bwehehehe

  5. 5

    kajo said,

    congrats dude. pagaling tayo. God bless. regards sa magandang misis.

  6. 6

    claire said,

    ano kaya ang laman ng kahon? sweet naman. happy anniv sa inyong 2 ng baby mo. pagaling ka ha. miss you. God bless friend.

  7. 7

    maelfatalis said,

    how sweet!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

