baby, i’ve never felt so alive…

Your touch is electric
I felt it the first time you held me
The way we connected
So easily

I’ve tried to define it
Searched for the perfect phrase
I’ve tried to describe it
In a million different ways

It’s joy, it’s ecstacy, it’s truth, it’s destiny
And even love is not enough to tell you how you make me feel
There’s only one word for this

I’ve got to admit it
You took my heart by surprise
Don’t know how you did it
But baby, I’ve never felt so alive

It’s joy, it’s ecstacy, it’s truth, it’s destiny
And even love is not enough to tell you how you make me feel
There’s only one word for this
It’s bliss

Hey, you know, baby, know what the future holds
As long as you’re here with me

It’s joy, it’s ecstacy, it’s truth, it’s destiny
And even love is not enough to tell you how you make me feel

It’s faith, it’s honesty, it’s life, it’s everything
To say “I love you”‘s not enough to tell you how you make me feel

It’s in your smile, in your kiss
It’s the reason that I exist
There’s only one word for this
It’s bliss

It’s bliss

It’s bliss

bliss/alice peacock and john meyer


4 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    rainbow ni betterman said,

    Wow! what a sweet supwise…. Come here my Mr. Champien (wink! wink!)
    All this time I thought you were busy doing your memos in between smoochings.
    Such a sweet post, I’m definitely crazy over the song, specially whenever I hear you singing it for me… mahal na mahal kita baby ko! 😀

    It’s joy, it’s ecstacy, it’s truth, it’s destiny
    And even ‘heart’ is not enough to tell you how you make me feel
    There’s only one word for this…It’s bliss… 😉

  2. 2

    dec said,

    sweetness to the max’s! stay happy cuz. miss yah! how’s your treatment so far? tawagan kita one of these days. just got back from bohol.

  3. 3

    yang said,

    nice song. kumusta ka na? stay happy. regards sa “baby” mo. we plan to visit her soon.take care. God bless.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

