tatlumpung buwan…..

happy 30th monthsarry baby-wifey ko!

thank you for taking care of me….for cuddling me when i’m in pain…for giving me so much joy…for not letting go of me….for staying even if sometimes i’m so difficult and unreasonable…for accepting me and for “heart-ing” me unconditionally…

thank you so much baby for sharing your life with me….

mahal na mahal na mahal kita!

9 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    jason said,

    kakakilig naman… nababasa po ba to ni wife mo po? 😀

  2. 2

    rainbow_ni_betterman said,

    Wow!!! Happy 30th Monthsarry Baby…

    I feel so blessed… God gave me the sweetest baby-husby in the whole world.

    Mas mahal na mahal na mahal ko ang baby ko… 🙂

    I look forward to endless smooches and hugs.. ehem 😉

    I am heart-ing the video, you’re making me melt… wink!

  3. 3

    cass said,

    ang pretty ng wife mo cuz. nice video. keep getting better my dear. mwah! i miss you.

  4. 4

    brokenman said,

    @cousin cass, thanks. kumusta na? ingat and God bless.

  5. 5

    brokenman said,

    @baby ko, mahal na mahal na mahal kita!

  6. 6

    brokenman said,

    @jason: oo 🙂 salamat sa pagbisita.

  7. 7

    Leona said,

    happy 30th month to you both! looking forward to your 30th year and more! 🙂

  8. 8

    wow congrats… both of you, god bless 🙂

  9. 9

    JLA the second said,

    dear daddy lex and mommy etzhel,

    happy monthsarry! i miss both of you but i know that we will be together soon. more monthsarries to come. God bless. love you both.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

