All my tomorrows….

……they are all for you my baby!

happy 31st monthsarry!

mahal na mahal na mahal kita!

5 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    Leona said,

    kaya naman ang taas ng hits! punong puno ng hearts itong pahina mo!
    Happy many many monthsary sa inyo! 🙂

  2. 2

    rainbow_ni_betterman said,

    happy 31st monthsarry baby ko… mas mahal na mahal kita 🙂

    ‘write your name on my future, sign your name on my soul, you’re the one that I’ll hold for all time and I’m never, never letting go… all my tomorrows they’re all for you, all of my always for my whole life thru coz you’re the one I want, I want to give tomorrow too’

    I am soooo blessed with the sweetest baby, more smooches later… ehem 😉

  3. 3

    enteng said,

    congrats sa monthsarry nyo dude. pagaling kang mabuti.

  4. 4

    cass said,

    such a sweet song. stay happy my dear and regards to your pretty wife. take care. miss yah!

  5. 5

    dec said,

    ganda ng song cuz! miss na kita. God bless.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

