Archive for Hulyo 27, 2008

Jiu (九)

9 is my favorite number at the moment………wink!

9 favorite movies (in random)

9 things that i do in the morning

my morning prayer

go to the bathroom

read Our Daily Bread/devotion

get blood for cbc/temp/bp

call/text “someone” to say good morning

breakfast

take medicine

pt/ot

go online (in case i’m feeling better and not sleepy/dizzy)

9 things that i do when i’m bored

i sleep 🙂

i play crisis core (final fantasy VII) or gran turismo 4 in my psp

i look at “someone’s” pictures/slideshow on my laptop and day dream that we are together

i listen to the music of hillsong australia

i sit near the window and observe things outside

i read a good book

i go online to update my blog and to check my mails

i count female sheeps (ha ha ha)

i go to either the mall or the park

9 things that i do before i go to sleep

i put my mobile on silent mode

i take my vitamins/medicines

i fix my bed

i brush my teeth

i take a shower

i fix myself (i wear either a boxer or pajama or jersey and a shirt)

i call/text “someone” to say goodnight

sometimes i go online

i say my good night/thank you prayer to the Lord

9 favorite songs at the moment

miracles by kenny lattimore

i was born to love you by eric carmen

who am i by casting crowns

always be my baby by david cook

fairy tale by michael wang

when God made you by newsong and natalie grant

you bring me joy by anita baker

wonder by steve mcpherson

magnificent by tulele of hillsong australia

9 favorite cartoon/anime character

jamie robinson of voltes five

the sailor man

the cookie monster

erica of daimos

bugs bunny

tifa of final fantasy VII

son gohan

spiderman

stripperella

9 fave scents

luciano soprani

Dolce & Gabbana Cologne for men

polo sport

axe phoenix

cool water

johnson’s baby cologne regular

joop jump

nenuco cologne

crave by ck

9 favorite gifts

9 is happy! 9 is just getting better! 🙂

Comments (7) »