happy birthday baby ko!

mahal na mahal kita

5 Tugon so far »

  1. 1

    dec said,

    ang ganda ng naman ng song cuz and ang flowers sa beautiful. happy birthday to your baby. take care. miss yah

  2. 2

    mimay said,

    naiiyak ako sa song. ang ganda ng message. sweet mo talaga kuya. happy birthday sa baby mo/ miss you kuya

  3. 3

    aww..ganda ng flowers..keep the love..

  4. 4

    enteng said,

    talaga naman dude! wapak! happy birthday sa maganda mong misis! kampay!

  5. 5

    rainbow_ni_betterman said,

    mahal na mahal kita baby ko… your endless supwises definitely made my day sooooo memorable. thank you talaga. I am another year younger and I don’t mind getting old and grey because I have someone wonderful as you, thank you for keeping me sane baby, thank you for believing in me, for holding on and for making our dreams come true… Im hugging you sooo tight… never letting go… 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Mag-iwan ng puna